AFI tv offers a full list of games as well as playoffs from 3 countries

0

Graphic: Igor Lazarevic

The playoffs arrived as AFI.tv presents another full list of games from all over Europe.

the Polish Football League, Italian Division 1 and the Swedish superseries all feature semi-final matches while the German Football League, Finnish Maple League and the Austrian Football League are all booming.

Thursday July 1

The Helsinki Roosters (1-0) travel to Porvoon, Finland to take on undefeated Porvoo Butchers (2-0) on Thursday, July 1 at 5:30 p.m. CET (5:30 p.m., 11:30 a.m. ET).

Friday July 2

The 0-2 Helsinki Wolverines will look to secure their first victory of the season in the Finnish Maple League when they host the 1-0 United Newland Crusaders on Friday, July 2 at 5:30 p.m. CET (5:30 p.m., 11:30 a.m.). AND).

saturday july 3

In the Southern Division of the German Football League, the 2-0 unbeaten Schwabisch Hall Unicorns host the Stuttgart Scorpions 1-3 on Saturday, July 3 at 2:30 p.m. CET (2:30 p.m., 8:30 a.m. ET).

The 2-1 Braunschweig New Yorker Lions will visit the 0-4 Kiel Baltic Hurricanes without a win in GFL North action on Saturday, July 3 at 3:00 p.m. CET (3:00 p.m., 9:00 a.m.ET).

In Austria, the 3-4 Projekt Spielberg Graz Giants and 0-7 Mödling Rangers end their regular season on Saturday, July 3 at 3:00 p.m. CET (3:00 p.m., 9:00 a.m.ET).

The Carlstad Crusaders and Stockholm Mean Machines will face off in the Swedish Superserien Semi-Final in Karlstad, Sweden on Saturday, July 3 at 3:00 p.m. CET (3:00 p.m., 9:00 a.m.ET).

The Swarco Raiders will look to improve to 6-1 when they face the 4-3 SsangYong Danube Dragons on Saturday, July 3 at 3:00 p.m. CET (3:00 p.m., 9:00 a.m.ET).

The 6-1 Dacia Vienna Vikings will face the 2-4 Prague Black Panthers this Saturday, July 3 at 3:00 p.m. CET (3:00 p.m., 9:00 a.m. ET) in an attempt to end the regular season in first place in the Austrian Football League.

In a battle of two undefeated teams in the Finnish Maple League, defending 1-0 champions Kuopio Steelers will host the 1-0 Seinäjoki Crocodiles on Saturday, July 3 at 3:30 p.m. CET (3:30 p.m., 9:30 a.m. ET)

The 3-0 Potsdam Royals will put their unbeaten record on the line when the 2-1 Dresden Monarchs arrive in town in the key German Football League game on Saturday, July 3 at 4:30 p.m. CET (4:30 p.m., 10:30 a.m. ET).

In a key GFL North game, the Cologne Crocodiles 2-2 will host the Berlin 1-2 Rebels on Saturday, July 3 at 4:45 p.m. CET (4:45 p.m. ET).

In the first of two Polish Football League semi-finals, first place, 6-0, the Archers of Bydgoszcz will host 2-4 Silesia Rebels Katowice on Saturday, July 3 at 5:30 p.m. CET (5:30 p.m., 11:30 a.m.ET).

The 6-2 Milano Seamen who finished 2nd in Italian Division 1 will face 4th 4-4 Lazio Ducks in that league’s first semi-final on Saturday, July 3 at 8:00 p.m. CET (8:00 p.m., 2:00 p.m. ET).

sunday 4 july

The Bialystok Lowlanders 5-1 play in the second semi-final of the Polish Football League when they host the Tychy Falcons 4-2 on Sunday, July 4 at 1:00 p.m. CET (1:00 p.m., 7:00 a.m.ET).

First place 8-0 The Parma Panthers will face fourth place 4-4 Firenze Guelfi on Sunday, July 4 at 4:00 p.m. CET (4:00 p.m., 10:00 a.m.ET) in the second semi-final of Italian Division 1.

The 1-2 Marburg Mercenaries and 2-2 the Munich Cowboys get tangled up on Sunday, July 4 at 4:00 p.m. CET (4:00 p.m., 10:00 a.m.ET) in a bitter rivalry match with the GFL South.


Source link

Share.

Leave A Reply